Category Archives: DEFAULT

Crucified - Agnostic Front - One Voice Tour 92 (Vinyl, LP)

Posted on 06.09.2019 by Kazigar
This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Crucified - Agnostic Front - One Voice Tour 92 (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Mur says:
    One Voice is the fourth full-length studio album from New York hardcore band Agnostic Front. It was released in on Relativity Records. It marks a three-year absence from recording – the.
  2. Akinom says:
    back in '92, this album came out right before A.F. broke up. they began injecting metal into their style to give their NY hardcore sound an even meaner edge. by the time this album came out, A.F. were regarded as pioneers and fathers of the NY hardcore scene from back in the day. the only other bands out there at the time that were accomplishing what A.F. were doing, were bands like Sick Of It /5(10).
  3. Yosar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of One Voice on Discogs/5(50).
  4. Shatilar says:
    Baby Blue Vinyl, blank black labels Green Vinyl, all hand numbered, A-side labels have typo, black/white labels.. # are numbered in order and are green vinyl. # is one of a kind, it's a clear vinyl with black stripe. Then # are green vinyl too, but they are numbered # Black Vinyl.
  5. Tojalabar says:
    Bass tablature for Crucified by Agnostic Front. Not yet rated.
  6. Mazutaxe says:
    Lyrics for One Voice by Agnostic Front. Stood strong through right or wrong. Fought pain with time and hate. Here i stand alone and on fire in a room with a view, A fence with barbwire. Today my world ends and so theirs begins. Slowly trying to justify comparible sins. I stand here alone and unafraid.
  7. Gujar says:
    Description. press on white vinyl. Limited to copies. The American pioneers of hardcore on their eighth studio release from Produced by Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed fame, regarded as a continuation of One Voice from and witnessing the bands return to their crossover thrash sound, the Another Voice album features fourteen ferocious masterpieces of hardcore nonconformity!
  8. Vuzilkree says:
    Crucified - Crucified for your sins Crucified - Crucified for your sins They don't know our feelings - only desperate cries They see reflections through distorted eyes We don't care because it breaks their views Got to learn to fight to live Before they grind us under heel We're the targets so easy to find And we're the ones that won't stay in line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *